WP7 Connect - Follow us on Twitter WP7 Connect - Become a Fan on Facebook

Fujitsu IS12T Announcement Expected at Japan Mango Event

July 26, 2011 No Comments

It has been known for a while now that the Fujitsu IS12T is set to be released in Japan in August.

Microsoft in conjunction with mobile carrier KDDI and Fujitsu are expected to announce the Fujitsu IS12T tomorrow at the Mango Launch event on July 27th. This has led some to believe that the first Windows Phone Mango device might be available earlier than thought.

There is no official word letting us know that these rumors are true but we will keep you up to date on the details as we get them.

The Mango Launch event will be streamed via UStream at 10am Tokyo time, which translates to July 26 at 9pm EDT and 6pM PDT

 

Source: Nanopho; via, WMPU

WP7GIRL

I am a mom, a wife, a wp7 enthusiast and an xbox live ass kicker!

More Posts - Twitter

Tags: , , , , News, Phones

HTC ONE (M8) For Windows Officially Announced & Now Available For Verizon Wireless (Press Release)

HTC offers Windows platform on flagship device, blends premium hardware with unique software experience BELLEVUE, WA – August 19,...

Watch Microsoft’s New Windows Phone Ad Featuring Instagram, OneDrive, Amazing Photos, & Cortana (VIDEO)

Check out the latest ad by Microsoft showcasing the Nokia Lumia 1020 with Instagram and OneDrive and the newly,...

close