WP7 Connect - Follow us on Twitter WP7 Connect - Become a Fan on Facebook

Tag Archive

2012 Will be the Last Year Microsft Holds a Booth or Keynote at CES

2012 Will be the Last Year Microsft Holds a Booth or Keynote at CES

December 21, 2011 No Comments

Microsoft has just announced that CES 2012 will mark the last time they hold a keynote or a booth in CES. This is huge considering Microsoft has been a big partner at CES for close to 20 years. I do think though they are doing the right thing by not rushing announcements or holding back for […]

Can’t Be at MIX11 in Person? Watch it Live!

Can’t Be at MIX11 in Person? Watch it Live!

April 12, 2011 No Comments

There is bound to be some big news at the MIX11 with the keynotes starting at noon (EST). Can’t attend MIX in-person? Watch the keynotes live from Las Vegas, April 12 & 13 at 9am PDT (4pm GMT), via live.visitmix.com. Tune-in for the latest announcements from Internet Explorer, Windows Phone and Silverlight. Keynote streaming is […]

HTC ONE (M8) For Windows Officially Announced & Now Available For Verizon Wireless (Press Release)

HTC offers Windows platform on flagship device, blends premium hardware with unique software experience BELLEVUE, WA – August 19,...

Watch Microsoft’s New Windows Phone Ad Featuring Instagram, OneDrive, Amazing Photos, & Cortana (VIDEO)

Check out the latest ad by Microsoft showcasing the Nokia Lumia 1020 with Instagram and OneDrive and the newly,...

close