WP7 Connect - Follow us on Twitter WP7 Connect - Become a Fan on Facebook

Instagram Launching On The Windows Phone Store At 1:00PM EST Today! (Rumor)

November 20, 2013 No Comments

The guys over at UnleashThePhones claim that a “reliable source of theirs” has come forth with the details regarding the much anticipated Instagram launch for Windows Phone.

Sources say “that the app will go live in the Windows Phone Store today at “20:00 Finnish Time”. Converting from Helsinki Time to other time zones, here is what time you should expect it:

Pacific Time: November 20th, 10:00 AM

Eastern Standard Time: November 20th, 1:00 PM

GMT: November 20th, 6:00 PM

Indian Standard Time: November 20th, 11:30 PM

 Australian Eastern Time Zone: November 21st, 4:00 AM

What do you guys think? Does this line up at all? I guess we will wind out sooner rather than later! Stay tuned! Oh and BTW this seems to be the link to download Instagram once it does launches. Keep watch ye brave watchmen! The end is nigh.

Source: UnleashThePhones


I am a ghostwriter..don't know what I do look it up.. I just so happen to have this WP8, so why not write about it? :-)

More Posts

Tags: , , , About, Apps, News

HTC ONE (M8) For Windows Officially Announced & Now Available For Verizon Wireless (Press Release)

HTC offers Windows platform on flagship device, blends premium hardware with unique software experience BELLEVUE, WA – August 19,...

Watch Microsoft’s New Windows Phone Ad Featuring Instagram, OneDrive, Amazing Photos, & Cortana (VIDEO)

Check out the latest ad by Microsoft showcasing the Nokia Lumia 1020 with Instagram and OneDrive and the newly,...