WP7 Connect - Follow us on Twitter WP7 Connect - Become a Fan on Facebook

New Generation Xbox Will be Revealed May 21st 2013

April 24, 2013 1 Comment

We have seen features and upcoming launch games leak. Now, via PlayXBLA, it has been revealed that Microsoft plans to lift at least part of the curtain off of the new Xbox codenamed Durango (Xbox vnext, Xbox 720) May 21st.

PlayXBLA:

On Tuesday May 21st, we’ll mark the beginning of a new generation of games, TV and entertainment. On that day, we’ll be holding a special press event on the Xbox campus and we invite you to join us via the live global stream that will be available on Xbox.com, Xbox LIVE and broadcast on Spike TV if you are in the US or Canada.

On that day, we’ll share our vision for Xbox, and give you a real taste of the future. Then, 19-days later at theElectronic Entertainment Expo (E3) in Los Angeles, we’ll continue the conversation and showcase our full lineup of blockbuster games.

We are thrilled to pull back the curtain and reveal what we’ve been working on.

A New Generation Revealed
Xbox Campus, Redmond WA
Tuesday, May 21st @ 1p ET/10a PT/17:00 GMT

 

I am so excited to see what Microsoft has ready to show!

 

No related content found.

Hyde13

Addicted to WP7, 360 and tech in general...

More Posts - Twitter

Tags: , , , Games, News

HTC ONE (M8) For Windows Officially Announced & Now Available For Verizon Wireless (Press Release)

HTC offers Windows platform on flagship device, blends premium hardware with unique software experience BELLEVUE, WA – August 19,...

Watch Microsoft’s New Windows Phone Ad Featuring Instagram, OneDrive, Amazing Photos, & Cortana (VIDEO)

Check out the latest ad by Microsoft showcasing the Nokia Lumia 1020 with Instagram and OneDrive and the newly,...

close