WP7 Connect - Follow us on Twitter WP7 Connect - Become a Fan on Facebook

Can’t Be at MIX11 in Person? Watch it Live!

April 12, 2011 No Comments

mix11

There is bound to be some big news at the MIX11 with the keynotes starting at noon (EST).

Can’t attend MIX in-person? Watch the keynotes live from Las Vegas, April 12 & 13 at 9am PDT (4pm GMT), via live.visitmix.com.

Tune-in for the latest announcements from Internet Explorer, Windows Phone and Silverlight. Keynote streaming is free; no registration is required to participate.

If you aren’t up to watching a long video or cant make it don’t worry… We will have all the details for you right after  : )


No related content found.

Hyde13

Addicted to WP7, 360 and tech in general...

More Posts - Twitter

Tags: , , , , , News

HTC ONE (M8) For Windows Officially Announced & Now Available For Verizon Wireless (Press Release)

HTC offers Windows platform on flagship device, blends premium hardware with unique software experience BELLEVUE, WA – August 19,...

Watch Microsoft’s New Windows Phone Ad Featuring Instagram, OneDrive, Amazing Photos, & Cortana (VIDEO)

Check out the latest ad by Microsoft showcasing the Nokia Lumia 1020 with Instagram and OneDrive and the newly,...

close